Company profile

Company profile

Feng Jing ceramic brand was founded in 2006, is a set of building ceramics research and development, production, sales and service in one of the large ceramic enterprises. Under the Guangdong provincial famous ceramic enterprises in Foshan Ruiyang Ceramics Co., is a large ceramic brand group unified management and operation, in the first China Ceramic City - Guangdong city of Foshan province. Since its establishment, has always been committed to the ceramic field of technology, technology upgrades and product development.


"Feng Jing ceramics" to "quality cast brand", "science and technology to promote brand", "word of mouth" brand for the purpose. The ceramic ceramics produced by our company are rich in color, stable in performance, low in water absorption, high in strength, fashionable in design and complete in specifications. It is an ideal building material for decorating and decorating buildings and living space.


Feng Jing ceramic has a strong sales team, sales network all over the country, has established a complete set of sales, customer service, market investigation, analysis and decision making as one of the marketing system, with products as the fundamental, to serve as the wings, adhere to the principles of quality and efficiency, improve the level of management of brand, achieve sustained and steady development, to become the industry's most vibrant ceramic brand. Through all over the country's sales network, to provide consumers with quality products, services and space solutions, leading the new trend of building decoration.


The company spirit of "focus on the main business, steady development, innovation and upgrading, the Volkswagen brand" business philosophy, to "create a win-win effect" as the core concept of corporate culture, adhere to the "commitment, result oriented, never give up" three elements in the implementation, the implementation of brand strategy and brand internationalization, technology innovation strength from the high level of product design research and development, production with the advantages of scale, all-round to meet consumer demand in the market, leading the new trend of living space, a win-win new future!

  • 品牌

    是國內大的
    進口瓷磚品牌

  • 產品

    產品風格最豐富

  • 服務

    有覆蓋全國
    管家式服務

  • 理念

    每季新品與
    歐洲同步

  • 定位

    甄選純正意大利
    頂級瓷磚

Honor

Honor
姿彩彩票首页

公司簡介

Company profile

豐景陶瓷品牌創建于2006年,是一家集建筑陶瓷研發、生產、銷售及服務于一體的大型陶瓷企業。隸屬廣東省知名陶瓷企業佛山市瑞洋陶瓷有限公司,是由集團統一管理和運作的大型陶瓷品牌,位于中國建陶第一市--廣東省佛山市。公司成立以來,始終致力于陶瓷領域工藝、技術的升級與產品的原創開發。


豐景陶瓷以品質鑄就品牌、科技推動品牌,口碑傳播品牌為宗旨。公司所生產的各系列陶陶瓷,顏色豐富、性能穩定,吸水率低、強度高、款式新穎、規格齊全。是裝飾、點綴建筑和家居空間的理想建筑材料。


豐景陶瓷擁有強大的銷售團隊,經銷網絡遍布全國,已建立完善的集銷售、客服、市場調查、分析決策為一體的市場營銷體系,以產品為根本,以服務為雙翼,堅持優質高效的原則,全方位提升品牌化運營水平,取得持續穩健的發展,成為行業活力的建陶品牌。通過遍布全國的銷售網絡,為廣大消費者提供優質產品服務和空間解決方案,引領建筑裝飾新潮流。


公司本著“專注主業,穩健發展,創新升級,大眾品牌”的經營理念,以“創效共贏”作為企業文化的核心思想,在執行上堅持“信守承諾、結果導向、永不言敗”三要素,實施名牌戰略和品牌國際化經營,匯聚高水平產品設計、研發、技術創新力量,輔以規?;a優勢,全方位滿足市場消費需求,引領生活空間新潮流,共贏美好新未來!

  • 品牌

    是國內大的
    進口瓷磚品牌

  • 產品

    產品風格最豐富

  • 服務

    有覆蓋全國
    管家式服務

  • 理念

    每季新品與
    歐洲同步

  • 定位

    甄選純正意大利
    頂級瓷磚

姿彩彩票首页 河北十一选五稳赚技巧 北京快乐8开奖号码 重庆幸运农场预测网 浙江十一选五手机版 上海定牛11选5彩票网 快乐十分如何买最赚钱 广东快乐十分开奖结果查询今天开奖结果 极速赛车微信群二维码图片 股票分析师招聘 哪个平台有河南快三